<u>NOTICE</u>

- Single Bench-V comprising of Hon'ble Smt.
 Justice Anjuli Palo, will not function on
 23-10-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh, will not function on 23-10-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), will not function on 23-10-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XVI comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav, will not function on 23-10-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)